Tech Resources + Support

TECHNICAL TEAM VIDEO HERE

GEORGIE ST CLAIR VIDEO HERE

TECH HUBVIDEO HERE

TECHNICAL TEAM CONTACTS:

Mark Joste Workshop manager m.joste@brighton.ac.uk

Helen Gibbs Technical Demonstrator Book arts H.Gibbs@brighton.ac.uk

Satvinder Kalsi Technical Demonstrator Letterpress/lino-cut S.K.Kalsi@brighton.ac.uk

Graham Rees Studio Workshops Technician G.Rees2@brighton.ac.uk

Georgie St Clair Technical Demonstrator Adobe Creative Cloud (Illustrator/Photoshop/Indesign/Premiere g.stclair@brighton.ac.uk

Cara Mccaughey Technical Demonstrator (Print) C.Mccaughey@brighton.ac.uk

Additional technical support via TechHub staff:

Sina Krause
 Technical Demonstrator Web design/video editing S.Krause@brighton.ac.uk

Ben Beasley Technical Demonstrator Video and animation B.R.Beasley@brighton.ac.uk

PHOTOGRAPHIC SERVICE UNIT http://blogs.brighton.ac.uk/photounit/

The blog now also includes an introductory video

Currently there is a booking only service for anyone wishing to visit the Photo Unit or use the resources mentioned below. Our email address to arrange bookings isPhotographicServiceUnit@brighton.ac.uk